All That We Consume


1. Certain Science 03:12
2. Frail To The End 02:53
3. A Melody Of One 03:16
4. Hinterland Fables 03:28
5. Spinning 03:22
6. Love Is Now 02:50
7. Water Meets Air 04:35
8. Real Pain 03:30
9. Bright And Harrowing 01:42
10. Plastic Modes (Remix) 02:42
11. Steel Buildings (2013) 05:00

The Players:
Jesse Sprinkle: Vocals, Drums, Piano, Guitars, Keys, Percussion…….
James Wright: Bass
Kurt Schmidt: Electric Guitars
Doug Riter: Cello and Violin
Aaron Hall: Violin
Thomas Reeverts: Bass on “A Melody Of One”
Jim Chaffin: Drums on “A Melody Of One”

Featuring: Justborn Justus on “Frail To The End” and “Spinning”
and Teddy Sanders on “A Melody Of One”, “Water Meets Air”, and “Real Pain”

released September 23, 2019



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All That We Consume”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.