Serene [CD]

Original price was: $10.00.Current price is: $5.00.

1. A Fallen Angel 2:13
2. Beggars Of The Sea 4:32
3. Wars And Rumors Of Wars 4:32
4. Interlude 1:49
5. Sir Tumnus 4:11
6. The Angels Are On Our Side 4:02
7. Admiral Of The Oceans And Viceroy Of India 3:34
8. Truth Never Fears Exposure To The Light 4:37
9. Myths And Fables 5:17
10. Last Words Of A Fallen Angel 3:23
11. Internationals 5:30
12. You Are Like That Friend To Me 5:17
13. Autumn 5:17

Released July 9, 2002




Companies, etc.



Produced, recorded and mixed at Mammoth Studios, Dansville, NY.
Sydney kindly appears courtesy of Morella’s Forest.
Joel and Brian appear courtesy of 7 Head Division.
Ⓟ&Ⓒ 2002 The Arena Rock Recording Company.
Marketed under exclusive license by Rykodisc.
Manufactured in the EU.
Printed in the EU.
LC 02619.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Serene [CD]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.